Be Aware of Netflix Phishing Scam

Be Aware of Netflix Phishing Scam

If you are a Netflix account holder and get an email with a header  “Your Suspension Notification”  asking to confirm your billing information - it is a scam. The phishing email you will get will look similar to the one attached below. 

Please do not click anywhere on the link, do not follow up links and delete the email immediately.

If you are concerned about your account please go directly to the website.

If the account allows, activate 2-factor authentication which won’t allow a criminal access even with the username and password.

Related News

Member Log-In

Welcome to the SBRC Members Lounge, login details will be issued to members in due course.


Forgot password?